Date: 18th July 2014 at 11:03pm
Written by:

Hartlepool have today confirmed the shirt numbers of the players for the coming 2014-15 campaign.

1 Scott Flinders
2 Neil Austin
3 Darren Holden
4 Matthew Bates
5 Sam Collins
7 Jonathan Franks
8 Brad Walker
9 Marlon Harewood
11 Jack Compton
12 Stuart Parnaby
13 Andy Rafferty
16 Josh Rowbotham
18 Lewis Hawkins
19 Jordan Richards
20 Dan Jones
21 Michael Duckworth
22 Josh Nearney
33 Luke James

This site is looking for bloggers, so if a fan can offer us a genuine opinion from someone that supports them we would love to share it with the masses!

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing

Join The Vital Debate